Meet Our Staff

Parish Office 913.681.3348

Tank, Thomas; (Staff)3Monsignor Thomas Tank, Pastor 
frtom@kcascension.org

 

Father Michael Guastello, Associate Pastor
frmichael@kcascension.org

 

BRANDWEIN, DOROTHY; (Staff)Dorothy Brandwein, Music Director
dbrandwein@kcascension.org

 

HINMAN, JEAN; (Staff)Jean Hinman, Ministry of Care Director
jhinman@kcascension.org

 

MAURER, DAWNLEE; (Staff)Dawnlee Maurer, Parish Life Coordinator
dmaurer@kcascension.org

 

WILLMAN, LIZ; (Staff)Liz Willman, Adult Faith & RCIA Director
lwillman@kcascension.org

 

GREENE, DENISE; (Staff)Denise Greene, Adult Faith & RCIA Secretary
dgreene@kcascension.org

 

MARTIN, RAY; (Staff)116Ray Martin, Social Media, Family Life, & Sunday Eve Music
rmartin@kcascension.org

 

WEEMS, SHARON; (Staff)Sharon Weems, Parish Administrator
sweems@kcascension.org

 

MONTALVO, JAN; (Staff)Jan Montalvo, Receptionist
jmontalvo@kcascension.org

 

WRIGHT, MAGGIE; (Staff)Maggie Wright, Communications Coordinator
mwright@kcascension.org

 

CRUMPTON, VIRGIL; (Staff)Virgil Crumpton, Maintenance/Head Custodian
vcrumpton@kcascension.org

 

 Ascension School 913.851.2531

WRIGHT, BECKY; (Staff)Becky Wright, School Principal
bwright@acseagles.org

 

Luke Jennison, Vice Principal
ljennison@acseagles.org

 

ECKERT, JANET; (Staff)Janet Eckert, Administrative Assistant
jeckert@acseagles.org

 

johnson-mollyMolly Johnson, Secretary
mjohnson@acseagles.org

 

Youth Faith Formation 913.681.7683

O'LEARY, WILLIAM; (Staff)William O’Leary, Director of Religious Formation
woleary@kcascension.org

 

BALDWIN, TRICIA; (Staff)Tricia Baldwin, Administrative Assistant
tbaldwin@kcascension.org

 

Youth Ministry 913.681.7683

PASSANTINO, JOE; (Staff)Joe Passantino, 8th Grade, High School & College
findithere@gmail.com

 

Anna Eftink, 8th Grade, High School & College
findithere@gmail.com