Meet Our Staff

StaffXmasSelfieParish Office 913.681.3348

Tank, Thomas; (Staff)3
Monsignor Thomas Tank
Pastor
frtom@kcascension.org

 

SALDANHA, FR. REGIE
Reverend Reginald Saldanha
Parochial Vicar
frregie@kcascension.org

 

BORRACCIA, FR. ALESSANDRO; (Staff)
Reverend Alessandro Borraccia
Parochial Vicar
alessandro.borraccia@gmail.com

 

BRANDWEIN, DOROTHY; (Staff)
Dorothy Brandwein
Music Director
dbrandwein@kcascension.org

 

HINMAN, JEAN; (Staff)
Jean Hinman
Ministry of Care Director
jhinman@kcascension.org

 

MAURER, DAWNLEE; (Staff)
Dawnlee Maurer
Parish Life Coordinator
dmaurer@kcascension.org

 

WILLMAN, LIZ; (Staff)
Liz Willman
Adult Faith & RCIA Director
lwillman@kcascension.org

 

GREENE, DENISE; (Staff)
Denise Greene
Adult Faith & RCIA Secretary
dgreene@kcascension.org

 

MARTIN, RAY; (Staff)116
Ray Martin
Social Media & Family Life
rmartin@kcascension.org

 

WEEMS, SHARON; (Staff)
Sharon Weems
Parish Administrator
sweems@kcascension.org

 

MONTALVO, JAN; (Staff)
Jan Montalvo
Receptionist
jmontalvo@kcascension.org

 

WRIGHT, MAGGIE; (Staff)
Maggie Wright
Communications Coordinator
mwright@kcascension.org

 

CRUMPTON, VIRGIL; (Staff)
Virgil Crumpton
Maintenance/Head Custodian
vcrumpton@kcascension.org

 Ascension School 913.851.2531

WRIGHT, BECKY; (Staff)
Becky Wright
School Principal
bwright@acseagles.org

 

LEGLER, ANDREW; (Staff)
Andrew Legler
Vice Principal
alegler@acseagles.org

 

ECKERT, JANET; (Staff)
Janet Eckert
Administrative Assistant
jeckert@acseagles.org

 

johnson-molly
Molly Johnson
Secretary
mjohnson@acseagles.org

 

School of Religion 913.681.7683

O'LEARY, WILLIAM; (Staff)
William O’Leary
Director of Religious Formation
woleary@kcascension.org

 

BALDWIN, TRICIA; (Staff)
Tricia Baldwin
Administrative Assistant
tbaldwin@kcascension.org

 

Youth Ministry 913.681.7683

PASSANTINO, JOE; (Staff)
Joe Passantino
8th Grade, Highschool & College
findithere@gmail.com

 

PRATT, CHELSEA; (Staff)
Chelsea Pratt
8th Grade, Highschool & College
findithere@gmail.com